The value of dual vocational training

The value of dual vocational training Training safeguards the future. Those who are well-trained have the best chances in the labour market, can achieve professional fulfilment and use this as a valuable platform for further development. Businesses profit from...

We have been digitized.

We have been digitized. When people spoke in 2019 about the changes in their lives and working environment as a result of globalization and digitalization, they usually referred to trend researchers’ prognoses. In 2020, we are in the middle of a pandemic and...

Special features of online courses at the COLCONS Academy

What are the characteristics of a COLCONS online course? No “Death by PowerPoint” with a ” Voice from the Off” ​In COLCONS Online-Kursen erwartet Sie die gleiche Qualität und Leistung wie in einem Präsenzseminar. The only...

Digital Leadership and Online Coaching (Overview)

We have been digitalized Digital Leadership and Online Coaching In 2019, when people talked about the changes in the world of life and work due to globalisation and digitalisation, they usually referred to trend research predictions. In 2020, we are in the middle of a...

Courses with business games (overview)

Brain-friendly learning with business games Computer-based business games make complex corporate structures tangible. What are business or serious games? Business games make entrepreneurial challenges liveable and enable participants to gain practical experience in a...
Dr. Daniel Büttner hat 4,95 von 5 Sternen | 343 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com

Dr. Daniel Büttner

Dr. Daniel Büttner

Dr. Daniel Büttner über COLCONS Organisationsberater, Trainer, Coach und Mediator Parallel zu meiner Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann habe ich an der FernUniversität Hagen Wirtschaftswissenschaften studiert. Es folgten Tätigkeiten als Prokurist,...

Duale Berufsausbildung einführen: warum es sich lohnt

Duale Berufsausbildung einführen: warum es sich lohnt ​Ausbildung sichert Zukunft. Wer gut ausgebildet ist, hat beste Chancen auf dem Arbeitsmarkt, kann sich im Beruf verwirklichen und sich auf einer wertvollen Grundlage weiterentwickeln. Unternehmen...

Wir wurden digitalisiert

Wir wurden digitalisiert Sprach man im Jahr 2019 von der Veränderung von Lebens- und Arbeitswelt durch die Globalisierung und Digitalisierung, bezog man sich in der Regel auf Vorhersagen der Trendforschung. Im Jahr 2020 sitzen wir mitten in einer Pandemie und...

Besonderheiten der Online-Kurse in der COLCONS Akademie

Was zeichnet einen COLCONS Online-Kurs aus? Kein „Tod durch PowerPoint“ mit einer „Stimme aus dem Off“ ​In COLCONS Online-Kursen erwartet Sie die gleiche Qualität und Leistung wie in einem Präsenzseminar. Der einzige...

Digital Leaderhip und Online-Coaching (Überblick)

Wir wurden digitalisiert Digital Leadership und Online Coaching Sprach man im Jahr 2019 von der Veränderung von Lebens- und Arbeitswelt durch die Globalisierung und Digitalisierung, bezog man sich in der Regel auf Vorhersagen der Trendforschung. Im Jahr 2020...
Dr. Daniel Büttner hat 4,95 von 5 Sternen | 350 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com